District Office Staff / Personal de la Oficina de Distrito


 Superintendent  Dr. Carmen Ayala
 Assistant Superintendent  Dr. Amy Zaher
 Business Manager  Regina Johnson
 Director of Special Education  Maria McCarthy
 Director of EL Services  Francela Lopez
 Director of Building and Grounds  Scott Vieu
 Director of Instructional Technology  William Witkowsky
 District Instructional Specialist  Teresa Kochan-Castro
 Database Support Specialist  David Knezevic
 District Translator  Dolores Luevano
 Transportation Specialist  Janice Oraha
 Home School Community Liaison  Teresa Dominguez
 Communications Specialist  Diana Torres
 Payroll/Assistant to the Business Manager  Karen Williams
 Accounts Payable/Benefits Coordinator  Michelle Luevano
 Executive Administrative Assistant / HR  Ana Arredondo
 Administrative Assistant  Mary Mahoney 
 Administrative Assistant  Mary Kusper
 Administrative Assistant  Ramona Wetter
 Administrative Assistant  Chris Hernandez
 Administrative Assistant  Jackie Dorn
 Administrative Assistant  Patricia Gonzalez
 Administrative Assistant  Rosalia Aleman